mini stop lang

This afternoon, Megan, Edgar, and I decided to make a quick trip to the Mini Stop a few buildings down from our office. I love these trips to convenience stores because we always seem to find things that make us laugh. Here are a few of my favorite things from my visit today.

Plain rice is a must have with any meal.

 

Siopao anyone?

 

Try the improved lobster crackers.

 

Don't care for the lobster flavor? Try the prawn crackers.

Banana ketchup with your fries?

I can never decide between chicken or bacon...

Welcome to the world of instant coffee. Sugar free NesCafe is my favorite.

Cup included.

Let's have corned tuna for lunch.

 

Actually, let's just have shrink-wrapped corn.

 

One thought on “mini stop lang

Leave a Reply

